Onto the Ice

Yes, I’m following this path too. I’m actually preparing myself to run beyond the mountains of madness with my regular Call of Cthulhu players, which will surely be an memorable experience, regarding the quality and the intense atmosphere of the mythic scenario. And, for sure I’ll bemaking some nice props for my players, who are actually becoming more and more demanding on the subject. So, now that the university, is (finally) finished I’ll have plenty of time to work on these and the games, beside a couple of other projects like an hurdy-gurdy.

This entry was posted in general stuff, lovecraftian and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

