I finally started a webcomic

yup, and it’s something I’ve been thinking about for years! But finally, I decided I could afford to waste a bit of my time every week contributing a webcomic. I just realised it when i looked at the little comics I did recently and the rate at which I could make them…so let me introduce you to : a special set of circumstances: a slightly absurd webcomic about random situations.

a special set of circumstances

I will posting there once a week, on a random day. Hope you enjoy and spread the word!

This entry was posted in art, drawings, general stuff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I finally started a webcomic

  1. Preston says:

    Your work is amazing! Where are you located? I’d love to play in one of your games!
    Preston

  2. cephalopodprods says:

    hi thanks for the kind words! I’m located in quebec and unfortunately I’m not planning any game anytime soon, mostly due to university taking all my free time :D

  3. Preston says:

    Je suis alle a Monreal l’ete dernier, et c’est possible que irai encore. Si tu fais un jeux a ce moment la, peut etre je peut te joindre. Merci!
    Preston

  4. cephalopodprods says:

    bien sur! et si j’organise quelque chose, il y a de bonnes chances pour que je l’affiche ici, sinon j’expose de temps en temps à montréal également.

Leave a Reply

