Pictures soon

Yep! I will post some pictures of my completed projects (but not the photos i took of my cthulhu live props, I will keep the surprise for the players) this week. I had some problems with them, not taking them – which was a lot of fun – but having them developped. I headed to L.L.Lozeau last week with my negative in hand and lend it to them, it will be ready in 3 days, okay. So I wait these three days and so, yesteray I retruned back there and asked for my photos, they give me the little envellope and I pay them and return to school for my sculpture course. After this one I stopped to take a look to them and what do i discover, in the envellope there was six photos (only 6?) and all the photos were of a little girl on a couch, What! i packed up all the stuff back and got to my afternoon course with the firm intention to return to the shop after. But, my classmates decides to do a little practice for an oral presentation so I was unable to get my photos. I got home, slept, waken up and finally got back to Montreal and, finally I return the little girl photos to the shop and they handed me my real photos! (I checked). so (if I find some time) I should scan these pictures this week and put some of them here and all of them on my DeviantArt page (the link is somewhere on the right).

This entry was posted in lovecraftian, Post-apocalyptic and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

