Noise!

Yep, I’m now making a lot of noise, which I call music but basicly it is just some random squarewave. Did you figured out what I did? Yes an atari punk console, because like I said before I received my parts from mouser. So last weekend I soldered this little beast and put it in a little box that I’ve made for something else before and made a lot of nice sounds with it. I beggined with this little project prior to my theremein to familiarize myself with soldering on borad, so I will be able to make a better instrument after. So I put soime physical things here for you to see and hear:

apc-schem

I learned how to use this wonderful software that is eagle and made a little schematic of my apc.

Got some problems with uploading sound to this page (don’t seem to recognize audio files) so I’ll try to post the sound another time.

This entry was posted in general stuff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

