I am in gallery now

I just past by the usine 106u art gallery in mtl yesterday with some of my work and talked a bit with the owner of the place, which is a really nice guy and I just got booked in for a future show there. Its the first step to get into the art milieu, and I will really begin sell my art and get some more visibility. For the show I will present mostly paintings and prints (mezzotints, wood, lino) that I did recently and mostly in the spirit of what I’ve been doing in symbolism of resistance. I will keep on posting info on this upcoming show and my current work here as it comes.

This entry was posted in art, general stuff, paintings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I am in gallery now

  1. Propnomicon says:

    Congratulations on the gallery show! I hope you’ll post some updates as things progress.

  2. cephalopodprods says:

    for sure that I’ll post updates, I’m working toward photographying correctly all of my body of work actually because I will soon have my own portfolio website to show it up.

Leave a Reply

