massive photo update soon

It is only a matter of days before I’ll massively update this blog with lots of new pictures of recent stuff…plus I’ll add new prints and some new secret things for sale on my etsy shop. As always this is due to me getting my hand on a digital camera and abusing of it. The lovecraftian side of this blog is a bit slow these times because of some huge project I’m working on – just a hint : it includes writing a 200 pages text and printing it with traditionnal letterpress. But the artistic side will be filled up soon…

This entry was posted in art, photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

