Paintings in the works

As April is coming closer and closer, I’m putting more and more time to complete the paintings and prints that I’ll show at the collective show of April at the Usine106u, which will begin at the beggining of the month. I will have some of my paintings on wood there plus some lithographs and maybe some small linocuts. For those interested in progress photos, I took some of the paintings I’ working on now :

 

This entry was posted in art, paintings, Prints and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Paintings in the works

  1. talikatzman says:

    Hey,

    I was wondering if you could take a look at my artwork?

Leave a Reply

