eaton catalog

Here are the scans from the old eaton catalog I’ve found recently. This kind of catalog is really useful as documentation and inspiration for games and props. I’ve used it to make my writing tablet design for my upcoming Mu props. The only downside with that one is that it is in french (I’m living in Quebec, it explains why)

This entry was posted in lovecraftian, props and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to eaton catalog

  1. Epka says:

    Hi, interesting.

    Can you id the year for the catalog ?

  2. cephalopodprods says:

    I will check that as soon as I can

  3. Phil says:

    Based on the styles I would guess the 1920’s.

  4. cephalopodprods says:

    found the date : 1929

  5. Hey there,

    I was wondering if you would be interested in an art exhibit I am in the midst of planning. It is going to be a 1920s museum filled with artifacts based on Lovecraft’s works.

    Hope to hear from you soon.

Leave a Reply

